IU Credit Union Scholarship Winners Celebrated

Posted: March 26, 2014

IUCU Scholarship Winners
Standing: IU Credit Union VP, Marketing & Business Development – David Sipes and Joyce Poling, Ivy Tech Community College – Community Engagement
Seated: Ivy Tech scholarship recipients, Casey Brooks, Karen Pennington and Cassie White

Ivy Tech Community College – Bloomington scholarship recipients and donors were recognized at a reception at the Bloomington Country Club. IU Credit Union is proud to invest in the education and future of our community. Each year the Credit Union provides $20,000 in scholarships for college students pursuing their degree.

Learn more about the IU Credit Union scholarship program.