IU Credit Union Scholarship Winners Celebrated

Posted: April 10, 2015

IUCU Scholarship Winners
Back row, left to right: IUCU Board Chair, Bruce Jaffee, Anna Sernau, Peter Lista, Katie Griebel, and IUCU President &CEO, Bryan Price
Front row, left to right: Desirae Draluck, Hannah Taylor, Danielle Page, and Livia Deckard
Not pictured: James Wallace, Jr., Bulent Bakkal, Dawn Turner, and Philip Linville

IU Credit Union awarded $20,800 in Continuing Student Scholarships for the 2015-2016 academic year at the Credit Union’s annual meeting on Wednesday, March 25.

Winners from Indiana University include:

Graduate Full-time

Graduate Part-time

Undergraduate Full-time

Winners from Ivy Tech Community College include:


Congratulations to all recipients!

If you would like to learn more about the scholarships we offer, please visit our scholarships page or give us a call at 812-855-7823 or toll-free 888-855-MYCU (6928).