IU Credit Union Awards Scholarships

Posted: April 4, 2013

IUCU Scholarship Winners
Back row, left to right: IUCU President & CEO, Bryan Price, Anthony Hinz, Destiny Ranard, Patrick Hernandez, Casey Brooks, and IUCU Board Member, John Whikehart
Front row, left to right: Emily Garl, Maria Lopez, Megan Jula, and Danielle Burris
Not pictured: Alexandra Toledo, Rachel Mosley, and Jennifer Naylor

IU Credit Union awarded $19,950 in Continuing Student Scholarships for the 2013-2014 academic year at the Credit Union’s annual meeting on Wednesday, March 27.

Winners from Indiana University include:


Graduate Full-time

Graduate Part-time

Winners from Ivy Tech Community College include:



Congratulations to all recipients!

If you would like to learn more about the scholarships we offer, please visit our scholarships page or give us a call at 812-855-7823 or toll-free 888-855-MYCU (6928).